Skip to product information
1 of 1


Holiday, Billie - Story Vol 3

Holiday, Billie - Story Vol 3

Regular price €12.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


CBS 68230 made in Holland in gatefold cover. Vinyl M. Cover NM.

Featuring : Billie Holiday (vocals), Buck Clayton (trumpet), Teddy Wilson (piano), Lester Young (saxophone), Buster Bailey (clarinet), Artie Bernstein (bass), Emmett Berry (trumpet), Al Casey (guitar), Cozy Cole (drums), Jimmy Hamilton (clarinet), J - C Heard (drums), Alan Reuss (guitar), Babe Russin (saxophone), Hymie Schertzer (saxophone), John Williams (piano)  double 33rpm, mono.


A1         Mean To Me         
A2         I'l Get By         
A3         Sun Showers         
A4         He's Funny That Way         
A5         My Man         
A6         Nice Work If You Can Get It         
A7         Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man         
A8         My First Impression Of You         
B1         I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me         
B2         Now They Call It Swing         
B3         If I Were You         
B4         You Can't Be Mine         
B5         I've Got A Date With A Dream         
B6         I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key     
B7         They Say         
 B8         Say It With A Kiss         
C1         Sugar         
C2         More Than You Know         
C3         Why Did I Always Depend On You         
C4         Night And Day         
C5         You're A Lucky Guy         
C6         Falling In Love Again         
C7         I'm All For You         
C8         I Hear Music         
D1         Practice Makes Perfect         
D2         It's The Same Old Story         
D3         St. Louis Blues         
D4         Solitude         
D5         I'm In A Lowdown Groove         
D6         Let's Do It         
D7         Mandy Is Two         
D8         It's A Sin To Tell A Lie

View full details