Skip to product information
1 of 2


I'm Your Fan - Songs Of Leonard Cohen By...

I'm Your Fan - Songs Of Leonard Cohen By...

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


EW WX444 made in Germany 2 x vinyl.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG++.

LEONARD COHEN/VARIOUS I'm Your Fan: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen (1991 UK German-pressed 18-track compilation 2-LP vinyl set featuring songs by Leonard Cohen performed by some of his well known fans, includes REM, Ian McCulloch, Pixies, Lloyd Cole,Nick Cave And The Bad Seed, John Cale and more. 


1. Who By Fire - The House Of Love
2. Hey That's No Way To Say GoodBye - Ian McColloch 
3. I Can't Forget - Pixies 
4. Stories Of The Street - That Petrol Emotion 
5. Bird On A Wire - The Lilac Time 
6. Suzanne - Geoffry Oryema 
7. So Long Marianne - James 
8. Avalanche IV - Jean-Louis Murat 
9. Don't Go Home With Your Hard-on - David McComb & Adam Peters 
10. First We Take Manhattan - R.E.M. 
11. Chelsea Hotel - Lloyd Cole 
12. Tower Of Song - Robert Forster 
13. Take This Longing - Peter Astor 
14. True Love Leaves No Traces - Dead Famous People 
15. I'm Your Man - Bill Pritchard 
16. A Singer Must Die - Fatima Mansions 
17. Tower Of Song - Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds 
18. Hallelujah - John Cale

View full details