Skip to product information
1 of 2

Capitol Records

Cocker, Joe ‎– One Night Of Sin

Cocker, Joe ‎– One Night Of Sin

Regular price €5.25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


064-7 91828 1 made in EU.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG++.

With One Night of Sin, Joe Cocker and his cohorts decided not to mess with the hit formula they had found with Unchain My Heart. Therefore, One Night of Sin suffers a bit in comparison. However, that's not to say that this isn't great '80s Joe Cocker, because everything here has something to recommend it. Includes the hit "When the Night Comes" and Cocker's updated version of Peggy Lee's "Fever."


A1 When The Night Comes 5:16
A2 I Will Live For You 4:08
A3 I've Got To Use My Imagination 4:23
A4 Letting Go 4:09
A5 Just To Keep From Drowning 4:38
B1 Another Mind Gone 4:43
B2 Fever 3:37
B3 You Know We're Gonna Hurt 3:56
B4 Bad Bad Sing 4:07
B5 I'm Your Man 3:50
B6 One Night Of Sin 3:13

View full details