Skip to product information
1 of 3


Journey - Raised On Radio

Journey - Raised On Radio

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


CBS 26902 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG. Cover VG+.

Journey's ninth new studio album found the group reduced to a trio of guitarist Neal Schon, singer Steve Perry, and keyboard player Jonathan Cain. But even without their regular rhythm section, the group was able to re-create the accessible pop/rock sound perfected on earlier albums such as Escape and Frontiers. Schon's guitar still cut through the fat keyboard chords, and Perry's fluid tenor still gave the songs an airy, melodic appeal.


A1 Girl Can't Help It 3:50
A2 Positive Touch 4:17
A3 Suzanne 3:51
A4 Be Good To Yourself 3:51
A5 Once You Love Somebody 4:40
A6 Happy To Give 3:48
B1 Raised On Radio 3:48
B2 I'll Be Alright Without You 4:50
B3 It Could Have Been You 3:36
B4 The Eyes Of A Woman 4:35
B5 Why Can't This Night Go On Forever 3:41
View full details