Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roadrunner Records

King Diamond - Them

King Diamond - Them

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Roadrunner RR 9550 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG. Cover VG+

"Them" is an album by King Diamond released in 1988 on Roadrunner Records. It is the first of two fictional concept albums about King and his mentally ill grandmother, the second of these being Conspiracy. King falls into a harrowing descent into madness via his grandmother and the voices in the House of Amon, known to the listener only as "Them". As the album opens, a young King and his mother and sister are welcoming King's grandmother home from a mental asylum. That night, King investigates strange voices and discovers his grandmother having a tea party alone, with the teacups and kettles floating in the air.


1. Out From The Asylum
2. Welcome Home
3. The Invisible Guests
4. Tea
5. Mother's Getting Weaker
6. Bye, Bye Missy
7. A Broken Spell
8. The Accusations Chair
9. "them"
10. Twilight Symphony
11. Coming Home

View full details