Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fleetwood Mac - 1973 to 1974

Fleetwood Mac - 1973 to 1974

Regular price €92.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €92.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


4 X 180 GRAM VINYL + 7".

The vinyl collection includes three remastered studio albums: 'Penguin' (1973), 'Mystery To Me' (1973), and 'Heroes Are Hard To Find' (1974). The box set concludes with an unreleased recording of the band’s December 15th, 1974 concert at The Record Plant in Sausalito, California. The performance captures the band – Fleetwood, Welch and the McVies – on tour supporting their latest album, 'Heroes Are Hard To Find'. Originally, the show was simulcast on the legendary rock radio station KSAN-FM in San Francisco. For the vinyl version of this release, to ensure superb sound quality, Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering cut the lacquers for all the albums from the original analog masters, which are pressed on 140-gram vinyl and presented in replica sleeves made to look like the original pressings. As a final touch, the set also includes a 7” single with “For Your Love” (Mono Promo Edit) on one side, and the previously unreleased “Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait)” on the flipside.


A1 Remember Me
A2 Bright Fire
A3 Dissatisfied
A4 (I’m A) Road Runner
B1 The Derelict
B2 Revelation
B3 Did You Ever Love Me
B4 Night Watch
B5 Caught In The Rain

Mystery To Me
C1 Emerald Eyes
C2 Believe Me
C3 Just Crazy Love
C4 Hypnotized
C5 Forever
C6 Keep Going On
D1 The City
D2 Miles Away
D3 Somebody
D4 The Way I Feel
D5 For Your Love
D6 Why

Heroes Are Hard To Find
E1 Heroes Are Hard To Find
E2 Coming Home
E3 Angel
E4 Bermuda Triangle
E5 Come A Little Closer
G1 She’s Changing Me
G2 Bad Loser
G3 Silver Heels
G4 Prove Your Love
G5 Born Enchanter
G6 Safe Harbour

Live From The Record Plant
F1 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
F2 Angel
F3 Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
G1 Sentimental Lady
G2 Future Games
G3 Bermuda Triangle
H1 Why
H2 Believe Me
H3 Black Magic Woman/Oh Well
I1 Rattlesnake Shake
I2 Hypnotized

Bonus 7”
J1 For Your Love 3:10
K1 Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait) 3:27
View full details