Skip to product information
1 of 2


Hawley, Richard - Now Then - The Very Best Of Richard Hawley

Hawley, Richard - Now Then - The Very Best Of Richard Hawley

Regular price €46.70 EUR
Regular price Sale price €46.70 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL.

Richard Hawley is widely recognized as both one of the UK’s greatest songwriters and one of its most respected. Alongside two Mercury Music Prize Nominations, a BRIT award nomination and 4 UK Top 10 Albums, the Sheffield native songwriter has collaborated with the likes of Pulp, Arctic Monkeys, Lisa Marie Presley, Paul Weller and Elbow.

Following the success of Standing At The Sky’s Edge, which won Best New Musical and handed Hawley Best Original Score at the 2023 Olivier Awards, BMG announce the first ever Richard Hawley collection; Now Then: The Very Best of Richard Hawley.


 A1 Open Up Your Door
A2 Midnight Train
A3 Tonight The Streets Are Ours
A4 Coles Corner
A5 Ballad Of A Thin Man
A6 Baby, You’re My Light
B1 Not The Only Road
B2 My Little Treasures
B3 Standing At The Sky’s Edge
B4 Heart Of Oak
B5 The Ocean
C1 Seek It
C2 Off My Mind
C3 Coming Home
C4 I Still Want You
C5 Just Like The Rain
C6 Run For Me
D1 Alone
D2 For Your Lover Give Some Time
D3 Serious
D4 Don’t Stare At The Sun
D5 There’s A Storm A’Comin’


View full details