Skip to product information
1 of 1

Starving Missile

L.U.L.L. - Freakline

L.U.L.L. - Freakline

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Starving Missile SMR 053 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover EX.

When the highly acclaimed Danish punk band L.U.L.L called it a day back in 1989 the cold war was at its height. Unemployment rates were as high as the tension between U.S.A and U.S.S.R, and the clothing style was just bloody awful ... Now two of the original L.U.L.L members have joined forces under the moniker
Freakliners and they're ready to head out on the road with a bagful of sorely missed classic L.U.L.L songs.  After disbanding in 1989, the members of the Danish punk band L.U.L.L went on to remarkable second lives. All members stuck to their guns and continued in various punk/ metal/country outfits over the years.


A1         Freakline Part I     3:30     
A2         Stop The Violence     3:17     
A3         Radio Tucson     3:08     
A4         My Rooms     3:06     
A5         Ignore The Fact     2:35     
B1         God's Own Country     3:45     
B2         Never Play That Song Again     2:50     
B3         Where The Iron Crosses Grow     3:05     
B4         Past And Present Part I     3:45     
B5         Frakline Part 2     2:10     
B6         Past And Present Part 2     2:35

View full details