Skip to product information
1 of 3

Fox Records

Lars Muhl ‎– King Of Croon

Lars Muhl ‎– King Of Croon

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


FOX 116 made in Scandinavia. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Lars Muhl became an active musician in 1966, when he wrote for and played in the band Dragon Five (1966–68). Since then, he has been in the rock bands Daisy (1968–74) and Warm Guns (1978–84), but has also performed and issued recordings as a solo artist and produced for other musicians. Muhl sings, plays keyboards, piano and guitar and he has composed many songs altogether of which quite a few has been interpreted by other musicians, both in Denmark and abroad. In Denmark, singer-songwriter Lis Sørensen has in particular performed Muhl-songs. In 1975-76, he studied at the Royal Academy of Music in Aarhus.


A1 Let´s Fall In Love
A2 Hammersmith Odeon
A3 King Of Croon
A4 69
A5 Lovin´ Cup
B1 Hearts Of Victory
B2 Love Don´t Come Easy
B3 If I Wasn´t Somebody
B4 Can´t Stop Thinkin´ ´Bout You
B5 Angel Come Go With Me
View full details