Skip to product information
1 of 3


Larsen, Kim And Jungledreams - Sitting On A Time Bomb

Larsen, Kim And Jungledreams - Sitting On A Time Bomb

Regular price €5.25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


CBS 85495 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

One of Danish rock's leading sellers and most respected artists, Kim Larsen came to prominence as a member of what many consider to be Denmark's greatest contribution to the rock canon, the '70s band Gasolin'. Born in Copenhagen on October 23, 1945, Larsen teamed up with Franz Beckerlee, Wili Jønsson, and Søren Berlev in 1969 as Gasolin'. The band would soon become the biggest thing in Danish pop/rock, releasing nine albums from 1971 to 1978, and keeping its legacy intact by refusing to regroup in any way, shape, or form -- outside of interviews and the like. Although Larsen did release a solo work in 1973, it was not until the breakup of Gasolin' that the Dane's solo career really got moving.


1. ´Til Tomorrow ( Goin´ Downtown ) 
2. Time Bomb
3. Tangled Up In Blue
4. Thin Ice 
5. Fly Away In The Night
6. Lonely Boy Tonight 
7. Red Lights 
8. "Sandman, Sandman"
9. Birds Of Prey 
10. It´s Showtime
View full details