Skip to product information
1 of 3

Medley (EMI)

Larsen, Kim - Midt Om Natten

Larsen, Kim - Midt Om Natten

Regular price €6.70 EUR
Regular price €0.00 EUR Sale price €6.70 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Medley MDLP 6165 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

One of Danish rock's leading sellers and most respected artists, Kim Larsen came to prominence as a member of what many consider to be Denmark's greatest contribution to the rock canon, the '70s band Gasolin'. Born in Copenhagen on October 23, 1945, Larsen teamed up with Franz Beckerlee, Wili Jønsson, and Søren Berlev in 1969 as Gasolin'. The band would soon become the biggest thing in Danish pop/rock, releasing nine albums from 1971 to 1978, and keeping its legacy intact by refusing to regroup in any way, shape, or form -- outside of interviews and the like. Although Larsen did release a solo work in 1973, it was not until the breakup of Gasolin' that the Dane's solo career really got moving.


1. Susan Himmelblå
2. Papirsklip
3. Haveje 
4. Rocco 
5. Tik Tik 
6. Sköna Flicka 
7. Tiden Står Stille 
8. Volver Volver 
9. Lille Pige 
10. 1910 
11. Midt Om Natten

View full details