Skip to product information
1 of 2

Enigma Records

Lizzy Borden - Menace To Society

Lizzy Borden - Menace To Society

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Enigma ST 73224 made in USA with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG++.

Lizzy Borden is a heavy metal band which formed in 1983 in Hollywood, California, United States. The band currently consists of Lizzy Borden (vocals), AC Alexander (guitar), Dario Lorina (guitar), Marten Andersson (bass) and Joey Scott (drums). Borden and Scott are the only remaining original members of the band. The band originally disbanded in 1993 and reunited from 1998 to 2004, disbanding after the death of founding member and guitarist Alex Nelson in a car crash. In 2006, the band reformed once more and has remained together since.


1. Generation Aliens
2. Notorius
3. Terror On The Town
4. Bloody Mary
5. Stiletto (voice Of Command)
6. Ultra-violence
7. Love Kills
8. Brass Tactics
9. Ursa Minor
10. Menace To Society
11. Taking Over The World (demo)
12. White Rabbit (live Demo)
13. Stiletto (voice Of Command) (live Demo)
14. Betrayer (live Demo)

View full details