Skip to product information
1 of 1

Real Gone Music

Love Actually - Ost

Love Actually - Ost

Regular price €45.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €45.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Ltd. 1000 copies.

Ten interlocking love stories, one big (mostly) happy ending… Love Actually is one of the best romantic comedies of the last two decades, capturing, in poignant, bittersweet fashion, all of the complexity of modern love. One reason why Richard Curtis’ 2003 film succeeded with critics and audiences alike (and still plays on cable and even in theaters all the time!) was its incredible cast: Hugh Grant, Emma Thompson, Keira Knightley, Colin Firth, Liam Neeson, Laura Linney, Billy Bob Thornton, Andrew Lincoln, Rowan Atkinson…the list goes on. But another very important reason was its score; as Curtis writes in the personal note included in the package, “Without its music, Love Actually wouldn’t work at all. I know—because I saw the film without the music, and it’s a shocker.” Indeed, the high wattage star power of the actors in Love Actually is matched by its musical artists: The Beach Boys, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Norah Jones, Dido, Eva Cassidy, Joni Mitchell, The Pointer Sisters, and more (plus a bonus Christmas-themed track from Otis Redding)! The result: a listening experience every bit as satisfying (and romantic) as the film.


Side A:
1. The Trouble With Love Is - Kelly Clarkson
2. Here With Me - Dido
3. Sweetest Goodbye / Sunday Morning - Maroon 5
4. Turn Me On - Norah Jones
Side B:
5. Songbird - Eva Cassidy
6. Wherever You Will Go - The Calling
7. Jump (For My Love) - The Pointer Sisters
Side C:
1. Both Sides Now - Joni Mitchell
2. All You Need Is Love - Lynden David Hall
3. God Only Knows - The Beach Boys
4. I'll See It Through - Texas
Side D:
5. Too Lost In You - Sugababes
6. Glasgow Love Theme - Craig Armstrong
Bonus Tracks:
7. White Christmas - Otis Redding
8. Christmas Is All Around - Billy Mack
9. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Olivia Olson

View full details