Skip to product information
1 of 4

Stiff Records

Madness - One Step Beyond

Madness - One Step Beyond

Regular price €8.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Stiff SEZZ 17 made in Scandinavia with picture inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

Seven lads out of North London sprang onto the music scene in 1978 with a brand of music dubbed the ‘Nutty sound’. They were called Madness and, in the mid-eighties, became the best-loved British band since The Beatles. Between 1979 and 1986 they had 21 top 20 hits, and released their first studio album in 14 years, called ‘Wonderful’, in 1999. Madness signed to Stiff Records in 1979 and released their debut album ‘One Step Beyond’, followed by their second ‘Absolutely’.


1. One Step Beyond
2. My Girl
3. Night Boat To Cairo
4. Believe Me
5. Land Of Hope And Glory
6. The Prince
7. Tarzan's Nuts
8. In The Middle Of The Night
9. Bed & Breakfast Man
10. Razor Blade Alley
11. Swan Lake
12. Rockin' In A B
13. Mummy's Boy
14. (they Call It) Madness
15. Chipmunks Are Go!

View full details