Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cooking Vinyl

Madness - Oui oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da.

Madness - Oui oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da.

Regular price €22.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



British ska/pop band MADNESS formed in 1976 – 36 years later they’re still creating original music with the release of their 10th studio album Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da. The album of all brand new material will be released on November 9 through Cooking Vinyl via Shock Records. ‘Oui, Oui, Si, Si, Ja, Ja, Da, Da’ sees Madness team up with a number of new producers, the first time in their illustrious career they have decided to do so, to create an album of incredible pop songs. Fans have already been given a taste of what is to come from the album with track ‘Death Of A Rude Boy’. It has been an incredibly busy summer for the band; playing on the roof of Buckingham Palace, a number of high profile festivals and to millions of people at the London 2012 Olympic Closing Ceremony. The band are also delighted to announce that the artwork for the album has been designed by the legendary British Artist Sir Peter Blake.


1. My Girl 2 (2:51)
2. Never Knew Your Name (3:28)
3. La Luna (3:38)
4. How Can I Tell You- (3:19)
5. Kitchen Floor (3:21)
6. Misery (3:17)
7. Leon (3:48)
8. Circus Freaks (3:15)
9. So Alive (2:59)
10. Small World (3:46)
11. Death of a Rude Boy (3:58)
12. Powder Blue (Bonus Track) (3:47)
13. Black and Blue (Bonus Track) (3:02)
14. My Girl 2 (Clive Langer and Charlie Andrew Mix) (Bonus Track)

View full details