Skip to product information
1 of 3

Medley (EMI)

Malurt ‎– Live - Kys Mig Før Jeg Blir Cool

Malurt ‎– Live - Kys Mig Før Jeg Blir Cool

Regular price €9.75 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.75 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


MDLP 6180 made in Denmark.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Malurt is a Danish rock band formed in 1976 in Copenhagen. Its members are Michael Falch  (vocal and guitar), Peter Viskinde (guitar), Henrik Littauer(keyboards), Peter Mors (drums) and Dia Nielsen (bass).
The band released four albums plus a live album before they disbanded in 1984. In 1990 they reunited and released another four albums, the last one in 1994. Since then, they have only played together on special occations.Peter Viskinde formed Danish rock band Big Fat Snake in 1990, which he left again in 2009. Both he and Michael Falch are pursuing solo careers.


A1 Kys Mig Før Jeg Blir Cool
A2 Tilbage Til Byen
A3 Ingen Kender Dagen
A4 Sort Søndag
A5 Vindueskigger
A1 Mød Mig I Mørket
A2 Ingenmandsland
A3 Sol I September
A4 Neonsolen
A5 Hey Hey, My My
A6 Lev Stærkt
View full details