Skip to product information
1 of 3


Malurt ‎– Spøgelser

Malurt ‎– Spøgelser

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


GENLP 188 made in Denmark. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Malurt is a Danish rock band formed in 1976 in Copenhagen. Its members are Michael Falch  (vocal and guitar), Peter Viskinde (guitar), Henrik Littauer(keyboards), Peter Mors (drums) and Dia Nielsen (bass).
The band released four albums plus a live album before they disbanded in 1984. In 1990 they reunited and released another four albums, the last one in 1994. Since then, they have only played together on special occations.Peter Viskinde formed Danish rock band Big Fat Snake in 1990, which he left again in 2009. Both he and Michael Falch are pursuing solo careers.


A1 Spøgelser
A2 På Gaden Igen
A3 Gammel Kærlighed
A4 Indrømmer Blankt !
A5 Den Eneste I Verden
A6 Før Vi Går Hjem
B1 Bare Boogie
B2 Vores Næste Liv
B3 Fanden Tar Os Alle
B4 Kom Igen
B5 Når Nu Det Blir Sommer
B6 Gi Dig Selv Fri
View full details