Skip to product information
1 of 4


Meat Loaf ‎– Midnight At The Lost And Found

Meat Loaf ‎– Midnight At The Lost And Found

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Epic Records, 450360 1, made in the EU, with original inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Singer Meat Loaf and composer Jim Steinman tried to do without producer Todd Rundgren, who had handled their masterpiece, Bat Out of Hell, on its follow-up, Dead Ringer, and they managed OK. But then Meat Loaf tried to do without Steinman on the third album, Midnight at the Lost and Found, and didn't even come close. Meat Loaf was in typically impassioned form, but the material just didn't scale the heights of Steinman's incredible hubris. The U.S. had long since lost interest, but even in the U.K., where Meat Loaf was loved, the album was a step down commercially.


A1 Razor's Edge 4:07
A2 Midnight At The Lost And Found 3:36
A3 Wolf At Your Door 4:05
A4 Keep Driving 3:03
A5 The Promised Land 2:44
B1 You Never Can Be Too Sure About The Girl 4:28
B2 Priscilla 3:33
B3 Don't You Look At Me Like That 3:27
B4 If You Really Want To 3:38
B5 Fallen Angel 3:38

View full details