Mink Deville - Coup De Grace

Vendor: Atlantic Records
Released: 1981


Atlantic ATL 50833 made in Germany.

Vinyl VG. Cover VG.

Although a product of the New York punk scene, at heart Mink DeVille were a soul band with roots in R&B, the blues, and even Cajun music. The group was a showcase for frontman Willy DeVille (born William Boray in 1953), a native New Yorker who in 1971 traveled to London to form a band; unable to find compatible musicians, he worked as a solo performer before returning to the U.S. and settling in San Francisco, where he founded the first incarnation of Mink DeVille in 1974. www.willydevillemusic.com/


1. Just Give Me One Good Reason
2. Help Me Make It (power Of A Woman's Love)
3. Maybe Tomorrow
4. Teardrops Must Fall
5. You Better Move On
6. Love & Emotion
7. So In Love Are We
8. Love Me Like You Did Before
9. She Was Made In Heaven
10. End Of The Line

Request next avaible copy

Notify me when Mink Deville - Coup De Grace becomes available.

Mink Deville - Coup De Grace Mink Deville - Coup De Grace