Skip to product information
1 of 2


Morrissey - Kill Uncle

Morrissey - Kill Uncle

Regular price €22.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Through his time as front-man of The Smiths and subsequent enduring solo career, Morrissey has cemented his place as one of the true UK music icons. This position has ensured him a large, dedicated fanbase and significant commercial success: to date he has notched up 33 Top-40 solo singles (with 10 in the Top 10) and 11 Top-10 solo albums. This lasting success has not been limited to his early career either, with his last three albums charting No. 2, No 1 and No 3 respectively.

Morrissey’s second studio album Kill Uncle (a UK No 8 upon its original release in March of 1991) and follow-up to his 1988 debut Viva Hate has now been remastered by Bill Inglot with bonus material and features completely re-designed gatefold artwork including rare contemporary photo.


1.  Our Frank
2.  Sing Your Life 
3.  Mute Witness 
4.  King Leer 
5.  Asian Rut 
6.  Pashernate Love (bonus track)
7.  East West (bonus track)
8.  Found Found Found 
9.  Driving Your Girlfriend Home 
10. The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye 
11. There’s A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends (alternative Live in studio version)
12. (I’m) The End Of The Family Line
View full details