Skip to product information
1 of 4

Capitol Records

Motels ‎– Little Robbers

Motels ‎– Little Robbers

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


1C 064 7122881 made in EU. with original innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG.

Little Robbers, the follow-up to the Motels' commercial breakthrough All 4 One, is nearly as consistent as its predecessor, finding the perfect balance between mainstream rock conventions and quirky new wave flourishes. Again, the singles are the best parts of the record, with the hazy "Suddenly Last Summer" deservedly reaching the Top Ten and "Remember the Nights" being a fine AOR workout, but the remainder of the album suffers from undistinguished material and a distinct lack of hooks.


A1 Where Do We Go From Here (Nothing Sacred) 3:27
A2 Suddenly Last Summer 3:37
A3 Isle Of You 4:03
A4 Trust Me 3:20
A5 Monday Shutdown 3:42
B1 Remember The Nights 3:07
B2 Little Robbers 3:43
B3 Into The Heartland 3:27
B4 Tables Turned 3:30
B5 Footsteps 3:40

View full details