Skip to product information
1 of 1


Naja Rosa - The Place i Call Home

Naja Rosa - The Place i Call Home

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Child of a Wild Child, Naja Rosa grew up on the road of music. She calls herself a restless artist, with roots in the cities she calls home; from Brooklyn to LA to Puerto Rico, and Copenhagen, Denmark, where she is originally from. Naja was born of music, as the daughter of the main characters and founders of the legendary Scandinavian rock group The Savage Rose. She has composed melodies and lyrics since early childhood.Since then, she has spent her life on stages around the world touring with her parents – from huge festivals to small squares around Europe. As a part of the The Savage Rose, she also landed two of her own compositions on their 2007 Danish Music Award-nominated release, “Universal Daughter”. 


1. Down the Highway
2. Who Do You Love
3. It Might Be Too Late
4. My Darling
5. Take You There
6. Devils Crop
7. Battlefields
8. Shadow
9. Soul of a Man
10. Love Me Love Me
11. Crazy
12. The Place I Call Home

View full details