Skip to product information
1 of 3


Nash, Graham ‎– Wild Tales

Nash, Graham ‎– Wild Tales

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Atlantic SD 7288 made in the US. with original inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+ Cover VG+.

Graham Nash's second solo effort has been overshadowed by his harmonic heroics as a senior partner in the various Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young configurations. After being lured from the Hollies -- where his latter contributions were criminally unappreciated (see, or rather hear Dear Eloise/King Midas in Reverse) -- it was Nash who had come up with most of the CSN(Y) hit singles, including "Marrakesh Express," "Our House," and "Teach Your Children." His 1971 debut, Songs for Beginners, was likewise filled with inspired moments such as "I Used to Be a King," "Chicago/We Can Change the World," and "Sleep Song.


A1 Wild Tales 2:18
A2 Hey You (Looking At The Moon) 2:14
A3 Prison Song 3:10
A4 You'll Never Be The Same 2:48
A5 And So It Goes 4:48
B1 Grave Concern 2:45
B2 Oh! Camil (The Winter Soldier) 2:51
B3 I Miss You 3:04
B4 On The Line 2:35
B5 Another Sleep Song 4:43

View full details