Skip to product information
1 of 2

Too Pure

National - Alligator

National - Alligator

Regular price €25.30 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25.30 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

NEW VINYL LP ON Too Pure 2005


Described by Uncut as 'a genuine treasure,' The National are five friends from Cincinnati, Ohio, who started making music in 1999, when they found themselves living near one another again in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. Alligator is the group's third critically acclaimed release. “Alligator finds them pushing the tempos and trying on bigger shoes without losing the stately sense of pacing and dour melody that made their first two albums so pleasing." - Pitchfork.


1.  Secret Meeting       
2.  Karen       
3.  Lit Up       
4.  Looking For Astronauts       
5.  Daughters Of The Soho Riots       
6.  Baby, We'll Be Fine       
7.  Friend Of Mine       
8.  Val Jester       
9.  All The Wine       
10. Abel       
11. Geese Of Beverly Road, The       
12. City Middle       
13. Mr. November 


View full details