Skip to product information
1 of 3


National - I Am Easy To Find

National - I Am Easy To Find

Regular price €42.60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €42.60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



New album from The National titled I Am Easy To Find available here on Triple Opaque Red / Yellow / Grey Color Vinyl, Double 140 Gram Clear Vinyl, Double 180 Gram Black vinyl. I Am Easy To Find is the band’s eighth studio album and the follow-up to 2017’s Grammy®-award winning release Sleep Well Beast. A companion short film with the same name will also be released with music by The National and inspired by the album. The film was directed by Academy Award-nominated director Mike Mills (20th Century Women, Beginners), and starring Academy Award Winner Alicia Vikander. Mills, along with the band, is credited as co-producer of the album, which was mostly recorded at Long Pond, Hudson Valley, NY with additional sessions in Paris, Berlin, Cincinnati, Austin, Dublin, Brooklyn and more far flung locations. The album features vocal contributions from Sharon Van Etten, Brooklyn Youth Chorus, Lisa Hannigan, Mina Tindle and more.


A1) You Had Your Soul With You
A2) Quiet Light
A3) Roman Holiday
A4) Oblivions
B1) The Pull Of You
B2) Hey Rosey
B3) I Am Easy To Find
B4) Her Father In The Pool
C1) Where Is Her Head
C2) Not In Kansas
C3) So Far So Fast
C4) Dust Swirls in Strange Light
D1) Hairpin Turns
D2) Rylan
D3) Underwater
D4) Light Years

View full details