Nitty Gritty Dirt Band ‎– Stars And Stripes Forever

Vendor: United Artists Records
Released: 1974


United Artist Records, UA-LA184-J2 made in the US. Gatefold cover and with original inner sleeve. 

Vinyl NM Cover VG+


A1 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 1:43
A2 Dirt Band Interview 3:39
A3 Cosmic Cowboy (Part 1) 3:21
A4 Aluminum Record Award 1:31
A5 Fish Song 3:50
A6 Mr. Bojangles 3:46
B1 Vassar Clements Interview 3:56
B2 Listen To The Mockingbird 2:47
B3 The Sheik Of Araby 2:08
B4 Resign Yourself To Me 2:40
B5 Dixie Hoedown 2:27
B6 Cripple Creek 0:54
B7 The Mountain Whipporwill (Or, How Hillbilly Jim Won TheGreat Fiddler's Prize) 7:07
C1 Honky Tonkin' 2:00
C2 House At Pooh Corner 2:54
C3 Buy For Me The Rain 2:32
C4 Oh Boy 2:50
C5 Teardrops In My Eyes 2:11
C6 Glocoat-Blues 3:11
D1 Stars And Stripes Forever 0:38
D2 Battle Of New Orleans 2:58
D3 It Came From The '50s (Blast From The Past) 6:46
D4 My True Story 3:08
D5 Diggy Liggy Lo 3:52

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€12.95 EUR