Skip to product information
1 of 3


Nobody's Child - V/A

Nobody's Child - V/A

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


WB 7599-262801 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

This album was compiled by George and Olivia Harrison and released in 1990 to benefit Romanian orphans. It contains previously unreleased tracks by, among others, Eric Clapton, Stevie Wonder, Elton John, and the Traveling Wilburys.


1. Traveling Wilburys - Nobody's Child
2. Van Morrison - Wonderful Remark
3. Elton John - Medicine Man
4. Dave Stewart And The Spiritual Cowboys - This Week
5. Paul Simon And George Harrison - Homeward Bound
6. Bee Gees - How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?
7. Billy Idol - Lovechild
8. Edie Brickell & New Bohemians - Big Day Little Boat
9. Stevie Wonder - Feeding Off The Love Of The Land
10. Eric Clapton - That Kind Of Woman
11. Ric Ocasek - Goodnight Little One
12. Duane Eddy - The Trembler
13. Mike & The Mechanics - Ain't That Peculiar
14. Guns N Roses - Civil War

View full details