Nuclear Assault - Handle With Care.

Vendor: Under One Flag
Year: 1989


Under One Flag FLAG 35 made in England with picture inner sleeve. Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

After recording the Game Over album in April of 1986, Nuclear Assault signed a multi-album contract with Combat Records followed by a European tour with Agent Steel and Atomkraft. Later, feeling constrained by their contract with Combat, the band signed with I.R.S. Records and recorded Survive in 1988. The album reached #145 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart andNuclear Assault set off on a 180-day world tour in the U.S. and Europe; first opening for Slayer and later headlining with British group Acid Reign as a supporting act. Their next album, 1989's Handle with Care, would see the band at their commercial peak, hitting the U.S. charts at #126, with more touring, including a trip to Japan and a U.S. tour opening for Testament and Savatage. 


1. New Song
2. Critical Mass
3. Inherited Hell
4. Surgery
5. Emergency
6. Funky Noise
7. F# (Wake Up)
8. When Freedom Dies
9. Search & Seizure
10. Torture Tactics
11. Mother's Day
12. Trail of Tears

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR