O Brother Where Art Thou ? - OST

Vendor: Universal
Released: 2000


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL.

O Brother, Where Art Thou Bona Fide Rarities And Unreleased Tracks features artists who appeared on the original Grammy-Award winning soundtrack album (John Hartford, Norman Blake, the Fairfield Four, the Cox Family and the Peasall Sisters) as well as some who did not (Colin Linden, Alan O'Bryant, Ed Lewis and Van Dyke Parks). The album's only previously recorded tracks are "Tom Devil" by Ed Lewis and the Prisoners and "I'll Fly Away" by the Kossoy Sisters.

169,95 dkr


Po Lazarus     4:30
Big Rock Candy Mountain     2:17
You Are My Sunshine     4:26
Down To The River To Pray     2:53
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Radio Station Version)     3:13
Hard Time Killing Floor Blues     2:01
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Instrumental)     4:30
Keep On The Sunny Side     4:30
I'll Fly Away     3:57
Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby     1:58
In The Highways     1:36
I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)     3:16
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Instrumental)     2:34
O Death     3:21
In The Jailhouse Now     3:36
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (With Band)     4:18
Indian War Whoop     1:30
Lonesome Valley     4:08
Angel Band     2:18

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€22.95 EUR