Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sony Music

Odell, Tom - Long Way Down

Odell, Tom - Long Way Down

Regular price €19.65 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.65 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Long Way Down” is the upcoming debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Tom Odell. It’s scheduled for release on digital retailers on June 14, 2013 via Columbia Records.  It comes preceded by the promotional track “Another Love” and the lead single “Hold Me“. On February 11th, 2013 the singer released another track from the album entitled “Supposed to Be” as a promotional countdown track. The singer premiered a promotional video recorded on the nowness session for the opening track of the album “Grow Old with Me” as a countdown single before the release of the album.


  1. “Grow Old With Me”
  2. “Hold Me”
  3. “Another Love”
  4. “I Know”
  5. “Sense”
  6. “Can’t Pretend”
  7. “Supposed to Be”
  8. “Till I Lost”
  9. “Long Way Down”
  10. “Sirens”
  11. “I Think It’s Going to Rain Today”
  12. “Storms”
  13. “Heal”
View full details