Skip to product information
1 of 3


Graham Parker And The Rumour - Stick To Me

Graham Parker And The Rumour - Stick To Me

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Vertigo 9102 017 made in UK.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG++.

Graham Parker and the Rumour's third new studio album to be released in 18 months finds the bandleader running short of top-flight material; "Thunder And Rain" and "Watch The Moon Come Down" are up to his usual standards, but songs like "The Heat In Harlem" find him dangerously out of his depth. As a result, although fiercely played, this star-crossed release (it had to be re-recorded when the first version suffered technical problems) is a cut below Parker's first two albums.


A1         Stick To Me     3:27     
A2         I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down         3:26     
A3         Problem Child     3:26     
A4         Soul On Ice     3:00     
A5         Clear Head     2:56     
B1         The New York Shuffle     2:57     
 B2         Watch The Moon Come Down     4:52     
B3         Thunder And Rain     3:14     
B4         The Heat In Harlem     6:57     
B5         The Raid     2:29    

View full details