Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pickett, Wilson - Sound Of Wilson Pickett.

Pickett, Wilson - Sound Of Wilson Pickett.

Regular price €13.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


This reissue of Wilson Pickett's 1967 classic album comes complete with beautifully remastered sound. Naturally, everything that was so fantastic about the original album--Pickett's gritty soul shouts, that famed Muscle Shoals sound--more than stands up decades later. With Pickett's definitive version of "Funky Broadway" abutting soul gems like "I Found A Love (Pts. I and II)," SOUND OF is not only one of the R&B sensation's strongest and most consistent efforts, it is one of the true soul classics of the era.


99.95 dkr



1. Soul Dance Number Three 
2. Funky Broadway
3. I Need A Lot Of Loving Every Day
4. I Found A Love, Part 1
5. I Found A Love, Part 2
6. You Can't Stand Alone
7. Mojo Mamma
8. I Found The One
9. Something Within Me
10. I'm Sorry About That
11. Love Is A Beautiful Thing

View full details