Skip to product information
1 of 4


Pixies - Doolittle 25: B-Sides, Demos And Peel Sessions

Pixies - Doolittle 25: B-Sides, Demos And Peel Sessions

Regular price €32.80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32.80 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



The Pixies will celebrate the 25th anniversary of 1989's Doolittle with the release of Pixies: Doolittle 25 - an expanded edition of the classic album that brings together all the album's B-sides, Peel Sessions and demos for the first time, with nearly half of the tracks having not been commercially released before. The vinyl version will be pressed on to two pieces of 180g black vinyl, with the first containing 6 B-Sides and 2 full Peel Sessions and the second being the album in complete demo form plus 3 bonus tracks. Like all other Pixies sleeves before it, Vaughan Oliver returns to reinterpret his original design and Simon Larbalestier’s photographs to create a stunning gatefold design, printed in metallic ink. A download card is included which offers access to all LP tracks plus four more bonus tracks.


B Sides

A1 Manta Ray 2:40
A2 Weird At My School 1:58
A3 Dancing The Manty Ray 2:14
A4 Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf) 3:02
A5 Into The White 4:43
A6 Bailey's Walk 2:24
Peel Sessions 18/10/88
B1 Dead 3:18
B2 Tame 1:58
B3 There Goes My Gun 2:18
B4 Manta Ray 2:15
Peel Sessions 02/05/89
B5 Into The White 4:11
B6 Wave Of Mutilation 2:31
B7 Down To The Well 2:14
C1 Debaser 3:00
C2 Tame 2:10
C3 Wave Of Mutilation (First Demo) 2:04
C4 I Bleed 1:46
C5 Here Comes Your Man (1986 Demo) 3:07
C6 Dead 1:35
C7 Monkey Gone To Heaven 2:52
C8 Mr. Grieves 1:42
C9 Crackity Jones 1:21
D1 La La Love You 2:08
D2 No. 13 Baby Viva La Lomo Rica (First Demo) 2:17
D3 There Goes My Gun 1:29
D4 Hey (First Demo) 3:22
D5 Silver
Written-By – Kim Deal
D6 Gouge Away 1:42
D7 My Manta Ray Is All Right 2:30
D8 Santo 2:17
D9 Weird At My School (First Demo) 1:53
Original Album
E1 Debaser 2:51
E2 Tame 1:56
E3 Wave Of Mutilation 2:04
E4 I Bleed 2:34
E5 Here Comes Your Man 3:21
E6 Dead 2:21
E7 Monkey Gone To Heaven 2:56
F1 Mr. Grieves 2:05
F2 Crackity Jones 1:24
F3 La La Love You 2:43
F4 No. 13 Baby 3:51
F5 There Goes My Gun 1:43
F6 Hey 3:31
F7 Silver
Written-By – Kim Deal
F8 Gouge Away 2:43

View full details