Skip to product information
1 of 1


Queen - A Night At The Opera

Queen - A Night At The Opera

Regular price €32.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Here it is - the acclaimed rock masterpiece, available on vinyl LP for the first time in 20 years. One of the truly must-own albums in all of rock history, A Night At The Opera features the monster hits "Bohemian Rhapsody," "You're My Best Friend" and "Love Of My Life" as well as the classics "39," Queen's ode to auto-erotica "I'm In Love With My Car" and their take on the British National Anthem "God Save The Queen" as well as the mind-blowing "The Prophet's Song." Every track on this album is a classic. This true extravaganza is now reissued on a glorious 180-gram vinyl long playing album, just like the good Lord and Brian May intended it. The beautiful classic cover features the raised crest and spot coating made legendary in the original release.


Side A
A1  Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To....)  3:43   
A2  Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon  1:08   
A3  I'm In Love With My Car - Vocals – Roger Taylor  3:05   
A4  You're My Best Friend - Electric Piano – John Deacon  2:50   
A5  '39 - Double Bass – John Deacon - Vocals – Brian May  3:25   
A6  Sweet Lady  4:01   
A7  Seaside Rendezvous - Orchestrated By [Vocal Orchestration Of Woodwind] – Freddie Mercury - Orchestrated By [Vocal Orchestration Of Brass] – Roger Taylor  2:13  

Side B
B1  The Prophet's Song - Koto [Toy Koto] – Brian May  8:17   
B2  Love Of My Life - Harp – Brian May  3:38   
B3  Good Company - Vocals, Ukulele – Brian May  3:26   
B4  Bohemian Rhapsody - Vocals [Operatic Vocals] – Brian*, Freddie*, Roger*  5:55   
B5  God Save The Queen  1:11   

View full details