Skip to product information
1 of 7


Queen - The Game

Queen - The Game

Regular price €12.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


EMI 1A 062-63923 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve. (1st pressing)

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

The Game is Queen's only album to reach the number-one slot in the US. Featuring the mega hit "Another One Bites the Dust" and the rockabilly "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" (yes, that's Queen not Elvis), The Game is a decisively pop album - albeit a grand pop album. From its disco rock and power ballads to its predilection for songs versus anthems, The Game is much more streamlined than any of Queen's previous works. It's also the first album on which this synth-free and proud band uses a synthesizer.


Side One

1. Play the Game - 3:30
2. Dragon Attack - 4:18
3. Another One Bites the Dust - 3:35
4. Need Your Loving Tonight - 2:50
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - 2:44

Side Two

1. Rock It (Prime Jive) - 4:33
2. Don't Try Suicide - 3:52
3. Sail Away Sweet Sister - 3:33
4. Coming Soon - 2:51
5. Save Me - 3:50




View full details