Skip to product information
1 of 2


Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine

Regular price €34.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Epic 472224 1 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Pissed off and angry is the best way to describe Rage Against the Machine's first album. A fierce mix of hip-hop, punk & heavy rock exploded all over the music scene in 1992. At first sight an unlikely band; Tom Morello, a nerdy guitarhero who played his guitar like a DJ, political activist Zack de la Rocha who spitted out his lyrics with a vengeance. Together with Brad Wilk on drums and Tim C. on bass they produced one of the most angry records of 90's. The album even contained, dare we say it, hitsingles like "Killing in the name of" and "Bullet in the head". Put the needle on the record and get blown away (again)!


A1 Bombtrack (4:04)
A2 Killing In The Name (5:13)
A3 Take The Power Back (5:36)
A4 Bullet In The Head (5:08)
A5 Settle For Nothing (4:47)

B1 Know Your Enemy (4:55)
B2 Wake Up (6:04)
B3 Fistful Of Steel (5:31)
B4 Township Rebellion (5:24)
B5 Freedom (6:06)


View full details