Skip to product information
1 of 3

Replay Records

Ray Dee Ohh ‎– Radiofoni

Ray Dee Ohh ‎– Radiofoni

Regular price €5.25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Replay Records RELP 5808 made in Denmark with original inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+ Cover VG+

Ray Dee Ohh was a Danish pop band that existed between 1988 and 1992. The group consisted of Maria Bramsen (vocals), Caroline Henderson (vocals), Michael Bruun (guitar), Poul Halberg (guitar), Jan Sivertsen (drums), Simon West (keyboard) and Christian Dietl (bass). The band is known for a string of Danish-language pop-rock hits in their radio-friendly, polished style. The group was highly successful in Denmark, their three studio albums selling more than 500,000 copies combined. (Link in danish)


A1 Væk Mig 4:03
A2 Kalder 3:21
A3 Tror Du At Jeg Vil La' Dig Gå 4:28
A4 Vred Ung Mand 3:29
A5 Jeg Kan Ikke Vise Dig Himlen 4:29
B1 I Dine Øjne 4:06
B2 Kys Af Ild 4:28
B3 Hey Du 3:48
B4 Tænd Et Lys 4:05
B5 Brothers And Sisters 4:21

View full details