Skip to product information
1 of 4


Rolling Stones - Big Hits (high Tide And Green Grass)

Rolling Stones - Big Hits (high Tide And Green Grass)

Regular price €29.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
DECCA TXS 101 made in England in gatefoldcover.
Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

The first hits compilation of Rolling Stones  is still one of the most potent collections of singles that one can find. Listening to it in 1966 or today, one can understand how, almost prematurely for the '60s -- as most of the material here dates from 1964 or 1965 -- The Stones set themselves up as the decade's most visible rock & roll rebels.


1. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadows?
2. Paint It Black
3. It's All Over Now
4. The Last Time
5. Heart Of Stone
6. Not Fade Away
7. Come On
8. Satisfaction
9. Get Off Of My Cloud
10. As Tears Go By
11. 19th Nervous Breakdown
12. Lady Jane
13. Time Is On My Side
14. Little Red Rooster
View full details