Skip to product information
1 of 8

Rolling Stones Records

Rolling Stones - Exile On Main Street

Rolling Stones - Exile On Main Street

Regular price €24.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Rolling Stones Records COC 69100 made in UK in gatefold cover with text inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+. 

Greeted with decidedly mixed reviews upon its original release, Exile on Main St. has become generally regarded as the Rolling Stones' finest album. Part of the reason why the record was initially greeted with hesitant reviews is that it takes a while to assimilate. A sprawling, weary double album encompassing rock & roll, blues, soul, and country, Exile doesn't try anything new on the surface, but the substance is new.


1.   Rocks Off       
2.   Rip This Joint       
3.   Shake Your Hips       
4.   Casino Boogie       
5.   Tumbling Dice       
6.   Sweet Virginia       
7.   Torn And Frayed       
8.   Sweet Black Angel       
9.   Loving Cup       
10.  Happy       
11.  Turd On The Run       
12.  Ventilator Blues       
13.  I Just Want To See His Face       
14.  Let It Loose       
15.  All Down The Line       
16.  Stop Breaking Down       
17.  Shine A Light       
18.  Soul Survivor

View full details