Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rolling Stones - No Stone Unturned

Rolling Stones - No Stone Unturned

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


DECCA SKL.5173 made in England.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

The best of the various Rolling Stones collections issued by British Decca during the early '70s, No Stone Unturned is a marvelous gathering of (primarily) non-album B-sides and EP cuts that would not be entirely superseded until the appearance of the three-CD Singles Collection: The London Years singles collection almost a decade and a half later. Indeed, the only serious criticism of the set should be its brevity -- 12 songs merely scraped the surface of the Stones' unavailable catalog, and the presence of two songs that had only ever been issued in the U.S. 


1. Poison Lvy
2. The Singer Not The Song
3. Surprise Surprise
4. Child Of The Moon
5. Stoned
6. Sad Day
7. Money
8. Congratulations
9. I'm Moving On
10. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
11. Long Long While
12. Who`s Driving Your Plane

View full details