Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rolling Stones - Single Collection The London Years.

Rolling Stones - Single Collection The London Years.

Regular price €99.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €99.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Abkco 1218 made in EU with text inner sleeves and 76 pages book, 4 x vinyl box.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

ROLLING STONES Singles Collection - The London Years (Long deleted 1989 US Abkco digitally remastered 58-track 4-LP box set with each disc pressed on 100% virgin vinyl. Housed in a sturdy picture box with booklet.


Record One:
1. Come On 
2. I Want To Be Loved 
3. I Wanna Be Your Man 
4. Stoned 
5. Not Fade Away 
6. Little By Little 
7. It's All Over Now 
8. Good Times, Bad Times 
9. Tell Me 
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You 
11. Time Is On My Side 
12. Congratulations 
13. Little Red Rooster 
14. Off The Hook 
15. Heart Of Stone

Record Two: 
1. What A Shame 
2. The Last Time 
3. Play With Fire 
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 
5. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man 
6. The Spider And The Fly 
7. Get Off Of My Cloud 
8. I'm Free 
9. The Singer Not The Song 
10. As Tears Go By 
11. Gotta Get Away 
12. 19th Nervous Breakdown 
13. Sad Day 
14. Paint It, Black 
15. Stupid Girl 
16. Long Long While 

Record Three:

1. Mother's Little Helper 
2. Lady Jane 
3. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 
4. Who's Driving Your Plane? 
5. Let's Spend The Night Together 
6. Ruby Tuesday 
7. We Love You 
8. Dandelion 
9. She's A Rainbow 
10. 2000 Light Years From Home 
11. In Another Land 
12. The Lantern 
13. Jumpin' Jack Flash 

Record Four:
1. Child Of The Moon - Remix 
2. Street Fighting Man 
3. No Expectations 
4. Surprise, Surprise 
5. Honky Tonk Women 
6. You Can't Always Get What You Want 
7. Memo From Turner 
8. Brown Sugar 
9. Wild Horses 
10. I Don't Know Why 
11. Try A Little Harder 
12. Out Of Time 
13. Jiving Sister Fanny 
14. Sympathy For The Devil

View full details