Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sade - Lovers Rock

Sade - Lovers Rock

Regular price €25.30 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25.30 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 20-09-24)

After a break of eight years between studio albums, Sade delivered her fifth album, Lovers Rock, in 2000. The album featured an evolution of the Sade sound, but still replicated the success the best selling UK artist had previously enjoyed in the US, achieving triple platinum status. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2002 ceremony on the strength of the stylish singles "By Your Side," "King Of Sorrow" and "Lovers Rock." 180g vinyl reissue from Music On Vinyl.


  1. By Your Side
    2.  Flow
    3.  King Of Sorrow
    4.  Somebody Already Broke Me Heart
    5.  All About Our Love
    6.  Slave Song
    7.  The Sweetest Gift
    8.  Every Word
    9.  Immigrant
    10. Lovers Rock
    11. It's Only Love That Gets You Through

View full details