Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nexø Forlag

Savage Rose ‎– En Vugge Af Stål

Savage Rose ‎– En Vugge Af Stål

Regular price €21.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Nexø 1 made in Denmark with lyric sheet.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

The Danish Legend, The Savage Rose, alias Annisette & Thomas Koppel. Not only Bjork has mentioned The Savage Rose among her major influences; They are intensely loved throughout Europe and by their ten thousands of dedicated fans around the world. Annisette’s name equals total integrity and honesty, absolutely unique stage performance and vocals, making her “one of ‘pop music’s most unique and powerful vocalists” (Archie Patterson, Eurock, USA). Thomas Koppel’s name is synonymous with stone original composing and producing and enormous versatility: effortlessly moving from the mind-blowing songs of The Savage Rose to film music, symphonic works, musicals ballets and more.


A1     Vredens Børn     4:40
A2     Fløjten Bag Muren     2:50
A3     Balladen Om Den Store Hest     6:17
A4     Bella Ciao     4:35
A5     Sig Mig Hvorlænge     2:40
B1     Palæstinas Sang     4:16
B2     Kom Lille Unge     2:30
B3     De To Haner     4:30
B4     Balladen Om Hr. Tidmand     4:53
B5     Med Alt Det Vi Ser     3:44

View full details