Skip to product information
1 of 1

Young Turks

SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land

SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land

Regular price €21.65 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21.65 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Since the release of his debut album in 2011, SBTRKT has cemented his role as one of the most acclaimed electronic artists and performers around. What began as praise in his hometown of London has now reached to every corner of the globe. Wonder Where We Land follows his now critically acclaimed eponymous debut album and a recent series of six instrumentals called Transitions – which existed to join the creative dots between the first and second albums.


1.  Day 1
2.  Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3.  Lanter
4.  Higher (feat. Raury)
5.  Day 5
6.  Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7.  Osea (feat. Koreless)
8.  Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9.  New Dorp New York (feat. Ezra Koenig)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)

View full details