Skip to product information
1 of 3


Sebastian - Ikke Alene Danmark

Sebastian - Ikke Alene Danmark

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


CBS 82663 made in Holland in gatefold cover.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Sebastian (Knud Grabow Christensen) is a Danish singer, guitarist and composer. Having worked the folk genre in the early 70s, he became one of the most prominent pop/rock musicians in Denmark during the 70´s and 80´s, penning several classics like Vintervise. Later he shied away from the rock scene and rock releases, using his gifts on numerous films, tv scores and plays. He won a lifetime achievement award (IFPI´s Ærespris) at the Danish Music Awards of 2004. He returned in 2011 with the album “Øjeblikkets Mester”. Father to Sara Grabow.


A1         Du Er Ikke Alene     5:14      
A2         Forglem Mig Ej     3:31      
A3         Skovsangen     4:10      
A4         Triumftoget     2:52      
A5         De Unge Tåber     4:23      
B1         Sjølund     2:10      
B2         Danmark     5:37      
B3         Ude På Bakken     5:25      
B4         Hos Ingeborg     3:58      
B5         Masser Af Tid     2:43      
B6         Vildanden     4:57      
B7         Ikke Alene     1:24    





View full details