Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sensational Alex Harvey Band - Fourplay

Sensational Alex Harvey Band - Fourplay

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Vertigo 6370 421 made in EEC. Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Fourplay is the eighth album by The Sensational Alex Harvey Band, and it was the first album to be made without Alex Harvey. The Sensational Alex Harvey Band were titled as "SAHB (Without Alex)" on the album cover. Alex Harvey was producing another album called Alex Harvey Presents: The Loch Ness Monster.  Even though Alex Harvey is not on the album, he is pictured on the back tied up with string and gagged behind a huge case with "The Sensational Alex Harvey Band" written on it, while in the background the other four members appear to be singing into a microphone, facing away from Alex. This, obviously, relating to the "Without Alex" part of the album.


2. Chase It into the Night
3. Shake Your Way to Heaven
4. Outer Boogie
5. Big Boy
6. Pick It Up and Kick It
7. Love You for a Lifetime
8. Too Much American Pie

View full details