Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sheeran, Ed - No. 6 Collaborations Project

Sheeran, Ed - No. 6 Collaborations Project

Regular price €30.10 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30.10 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. 

Ed Sheeran has announced No.6 Collaborations Project, a new LP of collaborations. The record, which follows 2017’s ÷, is out July 12 via Atlantic. New song “Cross Me” featuring Chance the Rapper and PNB Rock is out now. Sheeran says in a press release, “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”


1. Beautiful People
2. South of the Border
3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
4. Take Me Back to London
5. Best Part of Me
6. I Don’t Care w/ Justin Bieber
7. Antisocial
8. Remember the Name
9. Feels
10. Put It All On Me
11. Nothing On You
12. I Don’t Want Your Money
13. 1000 Nights
14. Way to Break My Heart
15. Blow

View full details