Skip to product information
1 of 3


Shit & Chanel - Tak For Sidst

Shit & Chanel - Tak For Sidst

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


MLP 15615 made in Denmar with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Denmark in 1970s was enlivened with a feminist movement just like many other places around the world. It was a time where bras where oppressive of women, girl bands played topless, the prime minister of the country was a non-educated worker and rounded circle pedagogy wasn't a pejorative. Enter Shit & Chanel with the first of their soon to be legendary four albums, which they themselves described as "straight up vagina rock, pussy funk and boob punk". Suffice to say, not everyone was so happy with the attitude. The members of the group had their background in the in Aarhus and were all skilled musicians.


A1 Forår Fatale 4:13
A2 Tiden Læger 4:50
A3 Du Er Alt Det Jeg Kan Li' 4:05
A4 Lette Damer 2:00
A5 Klovnen 5:33
B1 Livets Efterår 5:35
B2 Du Er Min Datter 2:39
B3 Spanky 4:21
B4 Lena 3:30
B5 Bella Mia 4:58
View full details