Skip to product information
1 of 4


Shu-bi-dua - Shu-bi-dua 3

Shu-bi-dua - Shu-bi-dua 3

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Elap 4603  made in England in gatefold cover.
Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.
Shu-bi-dua was formed in 1973, when frontmen Michael Bundesen and Michael Hardinger joined forces on a radio show. Their first album (dubbed Shu-bi-dua 1) came out in 1974, and they kept producing records more or less every year through out the 70s and 80s. The band has gone through lineup changes through the years - at one point Bundesen wasn’t a part of the band, and these days Hardinger is living in the USA.


1. Sand-Hans
2. Nam nam
3. Knald i låget
4. Intet nyt fra Vestfronten
5. Krudt og klunker
6. Rebild
7. De tre små grise
8. Hvalborg
9. Snadsken
10. Fluer i Kødbyen
11. Bageren og servitricen
12. Tryk på
13. Damgaard



View full details