Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl

Sinatra, Frank - Collected

Sinatra, Frank - Collected

Regular price €32.80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32.80 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 10-03-23)

Collected is an album by Frank Sinatra, released in 2022. Collected includes a.o. the following tracks: “My Funny Valentine”, “All Of Me”, “April In Paris”, “Saturday Night (is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve pop 2-LP.


Lp 1 -
1. My Funny Valentine
2. I Get a Kick Out of You
3. All of Me
4. Love and Marriage
5. You Make Me Feel So Young
6. Night and Day
7. The Lady is a Tramp
8. Come Fly With Me
9. April In Paris
10. Saturday Night (is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
11. A Fine Romance
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. Bewitched
14. Swinging On a Star
15. Fly Me To the Moon (In Other Words) With Count Basie
16. It Was a Very Good Year
17. That's Life

LP 2 -
1. Strangers In the Night
2. All or Nothing At All
3. Somethin' Stupid With Nancy Sinatra
4. Sunny Ft. Duke Ellington
5. The Girl From Ipanema With Antonio Carlos Jobim
6. Both Sides Now
7. My Way
8. For a While
9. Send In the Clowns
10. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
11. Theme From New York, New York
12. It Had To Be You
13. L.A. is My Lady With Quincy Jones
14. Mack the Knife With Quincy Jones)

View full details